POSTS

Hulu上最值得观看的10部浪漫电影

Finn

2022-05-04 14:26:02

你是否在寻找一个伟大的爱情故事?我们已经收集了一些目前在Hulu上播放的顶级爱情电影,从爱情喜剧到催泪悲剧,再到一些更性感的电影。由于Hulu目前专注于原创的浪漫内容,有很多新电影可以看,但也有一些真正的经典,获奖者和票房成功的电影。

Hulu提供了你所寻找的一切,无论爱情是在空气中,还是你想通过电影与你温和的一面联系。这些是Hulu最受欢迎的一些浪漫电影。

Hulu上的最佳浪漫电影

当哈利遇见莎莉 (1989)

IMDB评分。7.7

故事情节。

哈利和莎莉在他们都从芝加哥大学毕业后相遇,她让他搭车去纽约。故事在他们的生活中来回穿梭,他们各自寻找爱情,但都失败了,并不断碰上对方。最后,他们成为深厚的友谊,他们都喜欢有一个异性的伴侣。但是,他们又面临一个问题:"男人和女人能不能在没有性阻碍的情况下成为朋友?"

有一天 (2011)

IMDB评分。7.4

故事情节。

德克斯特和艾玛在大学毕业当晚一起过夜后,每年的同一天都会出现,看看他们的生活状况如何。在那个特殊的日子里,他们有时在一起,有时分开。随着他们生活的分化和遇到新的人,他们随着时间的推移而逐渐分开。艾玛和德克斯特发现他们属于彼此,因为他们与其他那些人渐渐分开,他们的生活又开始走向分化。

以你的名字呼唤我 (2017)

IMDB评分。7.8

故事情节。

在20世纪80年代的意大利,一个17岁的学生对受雇于他父亲的研究助理的老家伙产生了感情。Elio Perlman(Timothée Chalamet),一个17岁的天才少年,整天抄写和演奏古典音乐,阅读,并在他家17世纪的豪宅(Esther Garrel)与他的伴侣Marzia调情。奥利弗(Armie Hammer),一个24岁的美国大学研究生,正在攻读博士学位,有一天作为埃利奥父亲的年度暑期实习生来到这里。在这个将永远改变他们生活的夏天里,埃利奥和奥利弗在阳光普照的壮丽景色中体验到了激情高涨的醉人乐趣。

棕榈泉 (2020)

IMDB评分。7.4

故事情节。

尼尔斯(安迪-萨姆伯格)在棕榈泉的一场婚礼上被扣留时,碰到了伴娘和家族害群之马莎拉(克里斯汀-米利奥蒂)。当Nyles把Sarah从灾难性的敬酒中拯救出来时,Sarah被他独特的虚无主义所吸引。当他们的即兴试探被一个神秘的打断时,莎拉被迫与尼尔斯一起采纳了 "什么都不重要 "的概念,两人开始对婚礼庆典进行沸沸扬扬的破坏。

夏天的500天 (2009)

IMDB评分。7.7

故事情节。

汤姆-汉森回顾了他与夏日芬的短暂邂逅,因为看起来她这次已经永远地离开了他的生活。她是他工作的贺卡公司新来的行政助理,对汤姆来说是一见钟情。夏天迅速成为汤姆希望与之共度余生的女人。夏天反对男朋友,反对恋爱,认为现实生活总是会有障碍,但汤姆和夏天逐渐成为超越朋友的关系。在汤姆和夏天的所谓关系的起伏中,汤姆总是可以指望他的两个最好的朋友麦肯锡和保罗的支持。在汤姆的生活中,他青春期的妹妹瑞秋是理性的代言人。在一切都结束后,将由汤姆来选择是否听从。

爱,西蒙 (2018)

IMDB评分。7.5

故事情节。

在这部青春成长剧中,西蒙-斯皮尔,一个年轻人,经历了一种新的罗密欧与朱丽叶的情景。西蒙与一个名叫布鲁的小伙子建立了电子邮件关系,但他不知道自己在和谁说话。西蒙必须弄清这个叫布鲁的男孩的身份。在这一过程中,他也试图找到自己。

泰坦尼克号 (1997)

IMDB评分。7.9

故事情节。

100岁的Rose DeWitt Bukater向她的孙女Lizzy Calvert、Brock Lovett、Lewis Bodine、Bobby Buell和Anatoly Mikailavich讲述了她在泰坦尼克号上的生活。1912年4月10日,小Rose与上层乘客、她的母亲Ruth DeWitt Bukater和她的未婚夫一起登船。与此同时,流浪者和艺术家杰克-道森和他最亲密的伙伴法布里奇奥-德罗西在一场游戏中获得了三等舱的船票。而她讲述了从该船出发到1912年4月15日凌晨2点20分第一次也是最后一次航行时沉没的全部过程。

着火女士的肖像 (2019)

IMDB评分。8.1

故事情节。

Hélose的新娘画像是在她不知情的情况下被18世纪法国的少年画家Marianne委托画的。为了在晚上画好她的画,玛丽安必须在白天盯着她的对象。日子一天天过去,当她们庆祝Hélose婚礼前的最后几天自由时,两位女士变得更加亲密。

Five Feet Apart (2019)

IMDB评分。7.2

故事情节。

斯特拉是一名囊性纤维化患者,她的大部分时间都是在医院度过的。她的生活充满了仪式感、限制和自制力,当她遇到威尔时,所有这些都受到了考验,威尔是一个迷人的孩子,也患有同样的疾病。他们立即产生了吸引力,但由于限制,他们之间必须保持安全距离。随着他们之间的联系深入发展,他们感到不得不将规则抛出窗外,接受他们的吸引力。爱是没有限制的。

遗忘的莎拉-马歇尔 (2001)

IMDB评分。7.1

故事情节。

莎拉-马歇尔是一个愚蠢的CSI式犯罪节目的明星,在约会五年后甩掉了彼得。彼得是个作曲家,也是个可爱的忧郁症患者。他闷闷不乐,哭泣,咆哮。最后,彼得的继兄布莱恩提供了一个假期,于是他买下了夏威夷瓦胡岛上的一个度假村,在那里他遇到了莎拉和她的新情人奥尔德斯,一个变态的英国音乐家,当他登记入住时。彼得被Rachel救了出来,她是一个富有同情心的酒店工作人员,邀请他去夏威夷宴会上玩。尽管他不断地走进莎拉和奥尔德斯,彼得又开始活了起来。莎拉和瑞秋会理解他们所失去的东西吗?

如何在Windows/Mac上离线观看Hulu电影

你想在Hulu上观看离线电影吗? 你想在Hulu上下载精彩的电影,以便以后与你的家人和朋友一起观看和欣赏吗? 别担心,你可以用Vidus流媒体下载器做到这一点。

Vidus流媒体下载器可以让您在任何地方、任何时刻流览所有的Hulu节目和电影。 它也可以在Windows或Mac上进行离线操作,从而让您与家人和朋友一起在Hulu上体验家庭式电影的卓越品质。

按照步骤,你可以在任何时候与你的家人享受最美好的时光。

第1步。

在Windows/Mac上一启动Vidus流媒体下载器,就会出现一个 "VIP服务 "的选项,你需要点击它。然后你就能在该选项中看到Hulu,并点击它。

第2步。

选择Hulu选项后,寻找你需要和你的家人一起享受的视频、电影或节目。只要你点击播放,你就可以选择音轨和字幕,这在弹出窗口的中间部分有。此后,你需要点击立即下载选项,寻找下载文件的可用选项。

第3步。

当选项打开时,确保你点击字幕选项旁边的复选框。 这取决于你选择这个选项,因为它允许你阅读字幕和观看Hulu上的电影。 这将使你能够获得Hulu上可供观看的节目的元数据。下一步是选择 "立即下载 "选项。 这将让你下载你最喜欢的电影和节目,并将它们存储在你的设备上,使它们在适当的时候可用。

如果你是家里有Chromecast的用户,那么在Chormecast上添加Hulu就很方便,可以舒适地欣赏你喜欢的电影。

总结

如果你喜欢看电影,Hulu提供了一个广泛的选择。你也可以用Vidus流媒体下载器找到Hulu上最受欢迎的电影。此外,电影数据库定期更新,使得在Hulu上找到著名电影并与你的爱人一起观看变得简单。如果你周末没有什么安排,你可以下载各种系列或电影,在线或离线观看。你现在要做的就是拿上一大碗爆米花或一些美味的零食,到Hulu上观看一些精彩的电影。

100%安全

30天的退款保證

最新文章

選擇語言

POSTS

Top 10 Romantic Movies on Hulu to Watch

Finn

2022-05-04 14:25:15

Are you on the lookout for a great love tale to watch? We've assembled a selection of the top romance movies presently streaming on Hulu, ranging from rom-coms to tear-jerking tragedies to something a little sexier. Thanks to Hulu's current concentration on original romantic content, there are plenty of new movies to check out, but there are also some real classics, award-winners, and box office successes in the mix.

Hulu provides everything you're searching for, whether love is in the air or you want to connect with your gentler side with a movie. These are some of Hulu's most popular romantic films.

The Best Romantic Movies on Hulu

When Harry Met Sally (1989)

IMDB rating: 7.7

Storyline:

Harry and Sally meet after they both graduate from the University of Chicago and she gives him a ride to New York. The story goes back and forth between their lives as they each look for love, but fail, and keep running into each other. Finally, they become a deep friendship, and they both enjoy having a companion of the opposing sex. But then they face the question: "Can a man and a woman be friends without sex getting in the way?"

One Day (2011)

IMDB rating: 7.4

Storyline:

Dexter and Emma are shown each year on the same date to see where they are in their lives after spending the night together on the night of their college graduation. On that particular day, they are sometimes together and sometimes apart. As their lives diverge and they meet new people, they grow apart over time. Emma and Dexter discover that they belong with one other as they grow apart from those other individuals and their lives begin to go divergent ways again.

Call Me By Your Name (2017)

IMDB rating: 7.8

Storyline:

In 1980s Italy, a seventeen-year-old student develops feelings for the older guy employed as his father's research assistant. Elio Perlman (Timothée Chalamet), a talented 17-year-old young man, spends his days transcribing and playing classical music, reading, and flirting with his companion Marzia at his family's 17th-century mansion (Esther Garrel). Oliver (Armie Hammer), a 24-year-old American college graduate student working on his PhD, arrives one day as Elio's father's annual summer intern. Over the course of a summer that would change their lives forever, Elio and Oliver experience the intoxicating pleasure of rising passion among the sun-drenched majesty of the setting. 

Palm Springs (2020)

IMDB rating: 7.4

Storyline:

While detained at a wedding in Palm Springs, Nyles (Andy Samberg) runs upon Sarah (Cristin Milioti), the maid of honor and family black sheep. When Nyles saves Sarah from a disastrous toast, Sarah is attracted by his unique nihilism. Sarah is compelled to join Nyles in adopting the concept that nothing actually matters when their impromptu tryst is interrupted by a mysterious interruption, and the two begin wreaking boisterous havoc on the wedding celebrations.

500 Days Of Summer (2009)

IMDB rating: 7.7

Storyline:

Tom Hansen reflects on his brief encounter with Summer Finn as it looks that she has departed his life for good this time. She was the new administrative assistant at the greeting card company where he worked, and it was love at first sight for Tom. Summer swiftly became the woman Tom desired to spend the rest of his life with. Summer was anti-boyfriends and anti-relationships, believing that real life would always come in the way, but Tom and Summer grew into more than friends. During the ups and downs of Tom and Summer's so-called relationship, Tom could always count on his two best friends, McKenzie and Paul, for support. In Tom's life, Rachel, his adolescent sister, is the voice of reason. After all is said and done, it will be up to Tom to choose whether or not to listen.

Love, Simon (2018)

IMDB rating: 7.5

Storyline:

In this youthful coming-of-age drama, Simon Spier, a youngster, goes through a new sort of Romeo and Juliet scenario. Simon has an email relationship with a lad named Blue, but he has no idea who he's speaking with. Simon must ascertain the identity of the boy, Blue. Along the way, he also tries to find himself.

Titanic (1997)

IMDB rating: 7.9

Storyline:

Rose DeWitt Bukater, 100, tells her granddaughters Lizzy Calvert, Brock Lovett, Lewis Bodine, Bobby Buell, and Anatoly Mikailavich about her life on the Titanic, which began on April 10th, 1912, when young Rose boarded the ship with the upper-class passengers, her mother, Ruth DeWitt Bukater, and her fiancé. Meanwhile, vagabond and artist Jack Dawson and his closest buddy Fabrizio De Rossi acquire third-class tickets to the ship in a game. And she tells the full narrative from the ship's departure to its sinking on its first and final journey on April 15th, 1912 at 2:20 a.m.

Portrait of a Lady on Fire (2019)

IMDB rating: 8.1

Storyline:

Hélose's bridal portrait is commissioned without her knowledge by Marianne, a juvenile painter in 18th-century France. In order to paint her picture at night, Marianne must keep an eye on her subject during the day. Day by day, as they celebrate Hélose's final days of freedom before her wedding, the two ladies become closer.

Five Feet Apart (2019)

IMDB rating: 7.2

Storyline:

Stella, a cystic fibrosis patient, spends much of her time in the hospital. Her life is full with rituals, limits, and self-control, all of which are put to the test when she meets Will, a charming kid who also has the same illness. They have an instant attraction, but owing to the limits, they must maintain a safe distance between them. As their connection develops deeper, they feel compelled to throw the rules out the window and accept their attraction. There are no limits to love.

Forgetting Sarah Marshall (2001)

IMDB rating: 7.1

Storyline:

Sarah Marshall, the star of a goofy CSI-style crime program, dumps Peter after five years of dating. Peter is a composer and a lovely sad sack. He mopes, cries, and rants. Finally, Peter's step-brother Brian offers a vacation, so he buys a stay at a resort on the Hawaiian island of Oahu, where he encounters Sarah and her new lover, Aldous, a perverted English musician, as he checks in. Peter is rescued by Rachel, a compassionate hotel worker who invites him to a luau to hang out. Despite the fact that he constantly coming into Sarah and Aldous, Peter begins to come alive again. Is Sarah, and Rachel, going to comprehend what they've lost?

How to watch Hulu Movies Offline on Windows /Mac

Do you want to watch offline films on Hulu? Are you looking to download great films on Hulu to later watch and enjoy them with your family and friends? Don't worry, you can do it with Vidus Streaming Downloader.

Vidus Streaming Downloader lets you stream all of your Hulu shows and movies anywhere and at any moment. It can also be operated offline on Windows or Mac thus allowing you to experience the excellent quality of family-friendly films with your family on Hulu with your family and friends. 

Following the steps, you can enjoy the best time with your family at any time. 

step 1: 

As soon as the Vidus Streaming Downloader is launched on Windows/Mac, there appears an option of “VIP Services”, you need to click on it. Then you will be able to see Hulu in the option and click on it.

step 2: 

After choosing the Hulu option, look for the video, movie, or show you need to enjoy with your family. As soon as you click to play it, you can choose the audio track and subtitles, which is available in the middle part of the pop-up window. Thereafter, you need to tap on the Download Now option and look for the available options for downloading the file.

step 3:

When the options are open, make sure you click on the checkbox right next to subtitle options. It is up to you to select this option since it allows you to read subtitles and watch movies on Hulu. This will enable you to get the metadata for the shows on Hulu that are available for viewing. The next step is to select "Download Now" choice. This will let you download your favorite movies and shows, and store them on your device, making them available at the appropriate moment.

If you are a user who has Chromecast at home, then it's convenient for you to add Hulu on your Chormecast and enjoy your favorite movies comfortably.

Conclusion

If you enjoy watching movies, Hulu provides a wide selection to choose from. You may also find the most popular movies on Hulu with Vidus Streaming Downloader. Furthermore, the movie database is updated on a regular basis, making it simple to locate famous films on Hulu to watch with your loved ones. If you have nothing planned for the weekends, you may download a variety of series or movies and watch them online or offline. All you have to do now is grab a big bowl of popcorn or some tasty snacks and head over to Hulu to watch some amazing movies.

100% Safe & Clean

30-Day Money Back Garrantee

Latest Articles

Choose Language